Bitter Ex-Wives & Other Freaks of Nature

Being the new wife takes on a new demension when the EX won’t let go. My true story…

March 25, 2000 – Libel or Slander? August 1, 2007

Filed under: advertising,bitterness,divorce,libel,life,love,slander — bitterexwives @ 2:22 am

  All day I have been thinking about making flyers and posting them around Margo’s old church and job.  Something like…

“Beware! If you see this woman run for cover.  She is a known husband thief.”

or

 “Alert! Your marriage is not safe in the presence of this woman!”

or

“This is my marriage before Margo…This is my marriage after Margo.  Any questions?”

  I really hate Margo right now.  I keep thinking that Bryce’s mother is going to give my bedroom furniture to Margo now that they are in a relationship.  And now I hate Bryce.  Maybe I could post flyers at his old job and send copies to the management staff at his current location.  I am going to poll Celeste and Abigail to see which of the following they would choose…

“Liar, adulterer, creator of broken hearts…Bryce King.”

or

“If integrity is not your concern…hire Bryce King.”

or

“Bryce King…continued failure to satisfy sexually.”

or

“Bryce King…a master of deception and teller of lies.”

  Considering all of the allegations are true am I committing libel or slander?  What’s the worse they can do?  Sue me?  Go-ahead Bryce…make my day!

 

 

Leave a Reply

