Bitter Ex-Wives & Other Freaks of Nature

Being the new wife takes on a new demension when the EX won’t let go. My true story…

March 11, 2000 (Night) – Facing the Betrayal July 9, 2007

Filed under: betrayal,divorce,life — bitterexwives @ 12:48 am

  Well, the truth is out. But I am not sure what to do with it. Bryce has started a new life without me, while I am still desperately holding on to a dead marriage. A new life with Margo.  That hussy I invited into my home.  That hussy that ate dinner with my husband and my family.  That damn H-U-S-S-Y! I could scratch her eyes out!  Bryce’s betrayal has hurt me more than anything I have ever experienced. I cannot comprehend its magnitude.

  Yes, I am in the fetal position again – I was so humiliated by the conversation between Celeste and Margo’s mother. I don’t think I can face Celeste or anyone else for that matter. The only thing I know to do is cry and pray…

  “Please Lord, make this pain go away.  I cannot live like this anymore.  I cannot keep hoping and believing for the love of a man who doesn’t love me.  A man who doesn’t want to be with me. A man who didn’t mind humiliating me.  Even with the knowledge of his betrayal, I still love him. I feel like I cannot go on. I am so broken inside – how can I ever be whole again?  How can I ever recover from this? I am hurting so much – I cannot breathe.  I could have never treated anyone this way. I don’t deserve to be treated this way.  Why is this happening to me? I cannot breathe… Lord, I feel so small, please help me.”

 

Leave a Reply

